1. Health and Social Services;

2. Peace and Development;

3. Education;

4. Economic Services;

5. Infrastructure Supports;

6. Environmental Management ; and

7. Local Administration and Governance.


The pillars of development will thus continue to be the foundation for development of the province of Bukidnon. It shall be the basis for each step that the province will make towards the realization of making Bukidnon a premier province in the south.